EDM, Uncategorized

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Loops & Tings

I want to kick myself for missing this duo this past weekend as they played a set at Nicci Beach next to Wild Waters in Boksburg. The Prodigy gig on Saturday night destroyed my body although this was the best type of destruction you could ask for.

These two artists have come a long way in a rather short time. They’ve done the theme tune to Tomorrowland and well, go search on YouTube for videos from some of their parties – unbelievable.

I am kicking myself for missing out but I’m sure I will see them somewhere around the world. Anyway, this song actually is a bit of a cover version of a song by Jens from 1998. This is significant as this is a nice introduction to Covers Week which starts on Monday. You WILL enjoy it. In the meantime, get ready for the weekend with this tune.

Standard

Leave a Reply

